Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
imkz4u 49 / 50 / C
"Happy 4th lets get naughty!!!"
Glendale, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 13, 2013

To view all of
imkz4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view imkz4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,381 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,062,893 Active Members!*
Friends Network
eroticfuncoup44
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
latinmagic1
California, United States
Deemarie424
California, United States
roseahank
Arizona, United States
excelinsex2
Cebu, Philippines
Deananddea
Utah, United States
Coupleforfun2711
West Virginia, United States
Curious352010
Oslo, Norway
slut4more
California, United States
 
Status
imkz4u 49/C
Glendale, California
Introduction
We are mostly looking for other couples to be FWB. We are looking to enhance our sexual experiences, we love to fuck but sometimes want more people, more hands, more lips, more everything!!! We are looking for a sexy couple whom we can have an ongoing wild sexy relationship in & out of the bedroom. A friends for life type relationship, go on vacation, go hiking, go boating, have pool parties, hang out with, have great kinky sex with.....are you out there we are looking for you. Please NO SINGLE MEN!!!

My Ideal Person Sexy Couple that wants to be FWB plus....

Information
  • 49/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Glendale, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 11, 1973 October 15, 1972
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Middle Eastern
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short