Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
imstillcharlie 50 / M
"New to Oregon, Looking for Long Term NSA/FWB"
Adair Village, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 6, 2006

Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view imstillcharlie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,664 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,141,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CHATNCAM
Texas, United States
how12344
Oregon, United States
wifeseekingfun3
Texas, United States
 
Status
imstillcharlie 50/M
Adair Village, Oregon
Here comes the rain again,,,,,horny in North Corvallis. I am 45 years old.
Introduction
I am a hispanic male who just recently moved to Oregon after a lifetime in another Great State. I am a nice guy, who is not pushy, but considerate. I like to see the best in other people.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who either has an understanding or has a need for a discreet relationship. You don't have to have a "perfect" body. You must be willing to understand that I can not be at your beck and call. I am not attracted to people who smoke, do drugs or likes to put down other people. If you have read this far, maybe we at least need to get to know one another. Thanks

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of imstillcharlie's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Adair Village, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 6, 1973
Travels to: San Antonio, Texas, United States
Hometown: San Antonio, Texas
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: