irishpantyhose1 41 / T
"Well, still love pantyhose"
Sydney , New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 2, 2011

To view all of
irishpantyhose1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view irishpantyhose1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,924 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,004,828 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JaniceJanes
Online NOW!
New York, United States
janetpantyhose
Texas, United States
cdkristi
New Jersey, United States
kk582175
Gifu, Japan
Sasha_Nelson
Michigan, United States
StacyTV2009
Florida, United States
llliiisssaaa
California, United States
colingerielover
Colorado, United States
emilysweetcheeks
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
irishpantyhose1 41/T
Sydney , New South Wales , Australia
pantyhose2
Introduction
Hi there. I love wearing and admiring other's who wear pantyhose. I love dressing up when I can in a short skirt, panties, heels, silky, dresses that hug my body, would love to correspond with other women who like female men and other cd/ t v/ ts who also love pantyhose. Im a good guy, regular, just love dressing fem. wo I would love to chat to other pantyhose admirer's I just recently got out of an abuse long term relationship . Want to meet others of like mind.. women and crossdressers .. no men thanks I’m a contradiction I have looked ata few other profiles.. so I might as well lay down a few ground rules Don’t contact me if you have no intention of meeting me Or if your married I left to save my ex partner and of future pain cause I obviously wasn’t happy for a variety of different reas. There have been s lot of things that have brought me to this point in my life..good bad and indifferent. With me what you see is what you get . I can’t just fuck someone. I have to grow to lick and respect them .. that could happen over a cup of coffee. Just be real . Sometimes I just want to talk with others .. no matter who or what they are

My Ideal Person A pantyhose fan

Information
  • 41 / TS/TV/TG
  • Sydney , New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1981
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: