isobifolks 66 / 67 / C
"BI White CPL looking for BI CPL & very select Bi singles"
Winston Salem, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 30, 2014

To view all of
isobifolks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view isobifolks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,571 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,083,459 Active Members!*
isobifolks 66/C
Winston Salem, North Carolina
Looking for play partners
We're a bi white cpl searching for sexually fun times, with other experianced bi cpls and select experianced bi singles. Love to meet all types. Have experience, and want a whole lot more. Clean, safe, & ddf, and expect the same. Ok if the sex is a little dirty ;) Update : If you don't have pictures in your profile, please don't waste our time. Sraight males need not apply, only bisexuals needed.

My Ideal Person Bi white couple looking to explore and satisfy. Male should be vers.

Most couples are looking for other couples, and I've been very fortunate to have found an open minded gorgeous female to join me in my quest. Practiced in the art of oral with both genders and she loves to peg.. She loves to get naked & have kinky fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Strap-on sex with a hot woman or mf couple.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Strap-on play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of isobifolks's responses

  • 66/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Winston Salem, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 5, 1955 May 4, 1954
Travels to: Ocean Isle Beach, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Silver Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts