itimebomb666 55 / M
"I really do need to get out more"
Burnley, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2010

To view all of
itimebomb666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view itimebomb666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,287 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,078,210 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nicicraig
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Divagurl69
Texas, United States
ladytaradinha
Santa Catarina, Brazil
Martinagrey
New York, United States
1jusjess
Lancashire, United Kingdom
snakeman2369
North Carolina, United States
hornmonsternsy
Essex, United Kingdom
feelingplayful8
London, United Kingdom
Bobhoskins11
Northumberland, United Kingdom
 
Status
itimebomb666 55/M
Burnley, Lancashire , United Kingdom
As horny as fuck and I still have no idea how to use this site 😎
Introduction
im an 18 year old lad stuck in the body of a 52 year old man

My Ideal Person my ideal woman would be boxing helena but deaf, dumb and blind lol

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
acdc, frank zappa, alarm, hawkwind, gong, macc lads, vandals, sloppy
seconds, jimmy barnes, cold chi

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
of course it was angelina jolie and the thing that turns
me on most about her its she looks like she would be the dirtiest
sex i would ever have ever, you know she will do anything,
anywhere mmmmmmm

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of itimebomb666's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Burnley, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 12, 1966
Hometown: burnley, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: painter @ decorator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: