itisjustsex4us2 46 / 46 / C
"Introducing the 4-0-Sex Club"
Helena, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 4, 2015

To view all of
itisjustsex4us2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view itisjustsex4us2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,445 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,018,903 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NC_cpl1990
Montana, United States
Sissysucksnfucks
Montana, United States
talk_of_town
Washington, United States
Plainscree1968
Montana, United States
sensous2u
Montana, United States
wmtcpl4play
Montana, United States
arousedcoupleMT
Montana, United States
Sexmachines9909
Montana, United States
Morethenless
Montana, United States
 
Status
itisjustsex4us2 46/C
Helena, Montana
Next party is on September 16th. Contact me for details.
Introduction
Hi. I am starting up the 4-0-Sex Club, Montana's Newest and Hottest Adult Lifestyles Club. If you are interested in attending a club party be sure to contact me for more information. We have parties about once every 3 weeks and do them in Helena, Missoula, Billings, and Kalispell. Get signed up soon! Laid back and respectful, I am a pleaser. I love to make others feel good. I am very sex positive and open to trying a lot of things but I am not into anything that requires a haz mat suit to clean up after.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of itisjustsex4us2's responses

Information
  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Helena, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 17, 1975 July 1, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None