Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jack120 56 / M
"Single guy looking for lady"
Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 21, 1999

To view all of
jack120's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jack120's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,422 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,064,145 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_40Djugs
Wisconsin, United States
sugarandspice888
Wisconsin, United States
bonzai1164
Wisconsin, United States
anne6822000
Wisconsin, United States
Tracyden1
Wisconsin, United States
Pet1960
Wisconsin, United States
NaughtyWi
Wisconsin, United States
Reylynn4U
Wisconsin, United States
rm_stacy4funWI
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
jack120 56/M
Green Bay, Wisconsin
looking for female or couple tonight
Introduction
UPDATE- Please remember that the things said and listed are just things, some of them I have done some I have but might like to and hopefully with someone that might like to try some of them also. I also have a lady friend that if the times are right that she would like to meet a bi-female as she has never been with a woman and would very much like to. Thanks for reading this update and hope to see some of you in the future. Jack Description: Hello I'm a 56 SWM I enjoy sports, movies, music, spending relaxing time at home or having a nice night on the town. I am looking for some fun times. :-)However if the right lady does come along that is a very nice bonus I am not opposed to having a LTR. As that is the final out come of what I am looking for.

My Ideal Person I would just like to find someone honest who I can connect with intellectually, emotionally and physically. I'm looking for a single, attractive female.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jack120's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 25, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: