Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
james820731 59 / M
"wishful gay loving this chat life hope for new friends that can talk dirty to me"
twin falls, Idaho, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 5, 2022

To view all of
james820731's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view james820731's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,485 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,027,453 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
Idaho, United States
Arkansas, United States
Tennessee, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
james820731 59/M
twin falls, Idaho
Hello friends I am back at the site again and hopefully I will be able to get a good friend to chat with and share some thoughts on me
new to live chat looking for some live sex and new friends open to try new things out may have kinky dreams when i was a bit younger i went bar hoping and found a group of mexican guys to drink with and went to there home and drank for a whileand talked dirty did get pitt drunk and did performe some oral on them there whit all watching me give to there friends that was a great time then they got to thinking for anul sex with broken beer bottles or broom handles up my ass and i got scared and ran out to my car and lock it and whent to slepp for the rest of the night never had some input his dick in my ass yet but i have used differrent things to try out my dreams my faverit is something metal ice cold what a turn on

My Ideal Person would be fun and happy willing to share same as i treat you love to explore each other body with hands and lips hot and firm body love to explore each other dark sink maybe latino that no speek english but we can talk my hand sing to do what we each like and want done to each others willing to performe ass to mouth a blow job for each at the same time maybe go outside and contune live sex outside under the stars at night he would be about 5.4 feet tall and not reael harry buy not no hear and uncut black hair and a beard dressed in cowboy hat and boots whit western cloths driving a ford pickup

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
watching porn using a toy and roommate walks in a Chach me
and joins in then his girlfriend records me doing sex with
him and we end up haveing a three way with me in the middle
whit him face fucking me and her ass fucking me with her large
diedo hard till i cry then they swich and tie me up spread
wide and fuck me more till i am so sore that i can not walk i
am there little bitch

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere, my bed room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of james820731's responses

  • 59 / male
  • twin falls, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 23, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: vet disabled
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: