Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
janrobaz 37 / 35 / C
"Swinging lifestyle friends."
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2016

To view all of
janrobaz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view janrobaz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,171,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Texas, United States
Alaska, United States
Arizona, United States
Kentucky, United States
Washington, United States
Arizona, United States
Indiana, United States
Texas, United States
janrobaz 37/C
Phoenix, Arizona
Naughty posing at a home party.
[COLOR indigo][B]We are a fun couple who are into the swinging lifestyle. I am bi and he is straight. Like to meet socially and with friends with benefits. We are business owners so our meeting time is somewhat limited to mostly group meetings or parties, and do occasionally meet up for drinks with people.[/B][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Our ideal person is those who enjoy having fun either social or for play activities. We like outgoing and fun time people who are into play fun and not into drama.

  • 37/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 20, 1985 June 15, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Company CEO Secretary - CPA
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None