johndoe4443 61 / M
"Older male just wanting some fun is all no strings to worry about. I am unable to chat I am a basic but will email if you send me yours"
Bellevue, Nebraska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 28, 2004

To view all of
johndoe4443's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view johndoe4443's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,853 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,978,020 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
California, United States
Nebraska, United States
johndoe4443 61/M
Bellevue, Nebraska
Hello people how is everyone surfing and looking still for fun
I am a married male looking for alittle companionship outside the marriage. It can be chat or a discreet encounter I would enjoy chatting as much as meeting face to face I have an email and am on line every morning I am a basic member so you would have to contact me. I have a very Dominant side and enjoy teasing spanking and some BDSM giving only

My Ideal Person A female that is willing to have fun and doesn't care that I am married. A woman that can chat or email without thinking anything would or could happen. and if it does wouldn't mind. I am also looking for a submissive lady who enjoys pleasing that enjoys getting a lot of oral and giving enjoys anal role play sex in public.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Blindfolds, Giving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of johndoe4443's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 61 / male
  • Bellevue, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 25, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: laborer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: