jrbo42 26 / M
"25 year old male"
Naples, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 14, 2021

To view all of
jrbo42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jrbo42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,697 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,956,573 Active Members!*
jrbo42 26/M
Naples, Florida
In Tampa for a few months! Looking for some fun times while im here
Hey there, a 25 year old guy living in cambridge. Looking to for other women, or coulpes, im into it all! message me if you want to get to know each other and potentially get together for some good fun :) feel free to contact me

My Ideal Person Not picky, just be clean and friendly

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jrbo42's responses

  • 26 / male
  • Naples, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 30, 1995
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None