kamaruhl3 60 / M
"hello. looking for a yummy friend to enjoy and get sexy with in cyber then real."
Renton, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 22, 2020

To view all of
kamaruhl3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kamaruhl3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,590 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,163,004 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fisherman101205
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
KristalLite
Oregon, United States
theweissman
Colorado, United States
Thickbubblebutt1
Texas, United States
Waders1966
Iowa, United States
Sexylatina8883
Washington, United States
pacificnwboy07
Oregon, United States
publicbbwpdx
Oregon, United States
Deepsuck4u
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
kamaruhl3 60/M
Renton, Washington
have so much fun on this site
Introduction
married, with wife uninterested in sex anymore looking for some delicious fun. have had numerous cyber sexual encounters and one i met . would love to experience more .Am looking for an intellectual as well sexual adventures

My Ideal Person people who want to experience sexual fantasies and desires with me, as well as expand my mind

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
be Dom with lots of toys . then switch.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
heidi klum her long legs

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kamaruhl3's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Renton, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 8, 1960
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: