kattyT74 47 / T
"Hombre Bi, buscando hetero"
haedo, Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 19, 2016

To view all of
kattyT74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kattyT74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,587 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,006,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jormay1950
Buenos Aires, Argentina
kanayon72
Santa Fe, Argentina
22ERIK
Ohio, United States
sweeterika7
Quebec, Canada
Fermarco16
La Rioja, Argentina
OCEANEQUATORIAL
Aquitaine, France
clagra1967
Distrito Federal, Argentina
steven29999
South Carolina, United States
karlo60b
Catalunya, Spain
 
Status
kattyT74 47/T
haedo, Buenos Aires , Argentina
Introduction
Soy hombre bisexual buscando hombres. Mensj maryli2018 del yah luego com. sesentayocho treintaytres ochentayseis cero tres Buscando hombres heteros bien activos o parejas hombre mujer para encuentros solo soy pasivo. Para esto me pongo ropita interior femenina. Me gusta ser pasivo para un encuentro, para hacer de mujer. Pueden mandar a sesentayocho treintaytres ocho seis cero tres I want to meet men, to do everything

My Ideal Person Hombres o parejas Todo siempre con respeto, Conocer hombres solos para hacer de mujer o parejas para trios donde puedo actuar de activo y pasivo.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kattyT74's responses

Information
  • 47 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • haedo, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: September 10, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: