Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kcsuxx 61 / M
"Oral Service Provider, NSA"
Maitland, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 31, 2015

Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kcsuxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,587 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,594 New photos this week!
  • 100,108,823 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oralLQQking
New Hampshire, United States
JonClubFemme
Massachusetts, United States
daddywayne55
North Carolina, United States
vtvoyeur
Vermont, United States
JayKell
Connecticut, United States
justasadguy
Minnesota, United States
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
al52431
Massachusetts, United States
2MUFDVR247
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
kcsuxx 61/M
Maitland, Florida
A mouthful of cock would sure be nice today.
Introduction
UPDATE: The emails I receive from Gold members are totally blurred by AFF. I cannot read a single word. Damn! But do check out my BLOG, leave a comment! BiSWM seeking oral encounters with those who are not getting what they want or need. I really enjoy spending quality time with a nice wet pussy, and unshaved natural ones are truly welcome, but it seems that hot cocks in need of relief are much more readily available. It's all good! [bling 574867] [bling 627880]

My Ideal Person My "ideal" person is laid back, non-judgemental, and enjoys life and the people in that life. My ideal person is short, tall, very skinny and thick in the middle. He is masculine or femme, while she is a girly girl or tomboy, fashion model or lumberjack. My ideal good be involved in transportation or transgendering. Enjoy the person, enjoy the moment, enjoy the life you have!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kcsuxx's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Maitland, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 3, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None