kellyskyna 47 / 49 / C
"Laid back couple looking for NSA fun"
Dryden, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 21, 2017

To view all of
kellyskyna's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kellyskyna's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,023 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,773 New photos this week!
  • 97,737,739 Active Members!*
kellyskyna 47/C
Dryden, Virginia
lookiing for couples, females, or males to play with.. send us a message. ;)
We are a M/s couple. He is, of course, my Master. We live this lifestyle 100% 24/7. I obey him at all times. Some won't understand this and that is fine. We are happy to explain. It takes a very deep level of commitment and trust. Also, while we enjoy this type of lifestyle, we do not try to push it on others. We respect others limits completely. Yes, we are bigger, but size should not matter. While a certain level of physical attraction is necessary and understandable, a per is not made up by what is on the outside. As a matter of fact, he is VERY skilled and never leaves me unsatisfied, only wanting more. Single males/females: We do NOT play without the other. While we may talk to others by ourself, play time is reserved for mfm, ffm, or mfmf. We may swing, but we are still in a committed relationship. If you want to be with one of us, you have to accept the other will be there and involved in what play is going on. He is straight and will only play with a female while I am bisexual. I will not impose my desires upon a straight female, but will join in to play with my Master as he plays with another. Have some respect and do not try to convince us to leave the other at home and come out and play. That will result in you being ignored. FROM HIM: She also enjoys playing and chatting in the chatroom on AFF.. She has recently opened her own room [group 247505] I encourage her to express herself. She has her instructions on what will/will not be allowed. I do monitor her from time to time to ensure she is complying. Visit her room and talk to her.

My Ideal Person We don't have any stipulations on size (obviously). He is more of a leg/eye man, while I have to admit I am more into tits *Y* and ass @!@. Love a nice ass male or female. Open minded is preference we have. He prefers long hair to short and loves red hair. I would love to find a female that could dominate me. Up to now, I have yet to find one. It might begin that way, but my assertive nature takes over with women and I end up being top. He is always top, never switches.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
again too many to name

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Him: too many to name.... <br><br>
Her: Trace Adkins...his voice....Sean Connery...his
accent.....Dwayne Johnson...his smile

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kellyskyna's responses

  • 47/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dryden, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 16, 1972 September 29, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: He has a job submissive
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses