[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kerly_18 18 / F
"extroverted and curious hot Latin"
Cucuta, Norte de Santander, Colombia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 8, 2022

To view all of
kerly_18's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kerly_18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,833 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,282,152 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jaa49299
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Fl33181
Florida, United States
JrStarrr123456
California, United States
Jdthagr8
Texas, United States
Fwbnostrings21
Arizona, United States
buried2009
Arizona, United States
Zeritho_Sad
Colorado, United States
Emmeeks99
North Carolina, United States
insaciable22cm2
Lima, Peru
 
Status
kerly_18 18/F
Cucuta, Norte de Santander , Colombia
Introduction
I love the party I am outgoing I love sex and I enjoy life to the maximum

My Ideal Person Detail caremaler obviously that it is very hot and active in bed that makes me laugh that I have a little mystery and at the same time it is very open with me

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Have sex in the water I love

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
cantante de regueton fer, lo que mas me prende de el el stilo
con el que baila

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kerly_18's responses

Information
  • 18 / female
  • Cucuta, Norte de Santander, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 14, 2004
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: studiante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: