Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kristofferos 38 / M
"Write to me. . ."
Oslo, Norway
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 8, 2014

To view all of
kristofferos's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kristofferos's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,595 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,170,863 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tiffanitraves2
Pays de la Loire, France
spermpepper
New Jersey, United States
Ilovebigcokc
Kansas, United States
Klarmann3
moss, Norway
SluttyAbz
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
bertholof
Aby, Sweden
peterjes
Murcia, Spain
Caietan2
Namur, Belgium
grancazzone1991
Sardegna, Italy
 
Status
kristofferos 38/M
Oslo, Oslo , Norway
Introduction
I'm a normal guy, looking for a little luck. Most of my contacts are with women. We can make love for hours, I can fulfill all four of your cravings. With couples do not have experience. With men I would rather be passiv. I am not gay. I would only fulfill certain fantasies. I can also dress for you. I am also interested in TS, I think that jointly we could spend a nice time. I looking men, wommen, couple, ts/tg. I'm open to suggestions.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kristofferos's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Oslo, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 9, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: el
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: