Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kurt1807 48 / M
"Horny male seeking real or cam fun."
Grimbergen, Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 10, 2000

To view all of
kurt1807's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kurt1807's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,411 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,124,431 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_spencer_marc
oost vlaanderen, Belgium
spookjespookie
oost vlaanderen, Belgium
rm_guiz75015
Ile de France, France
rm_430721
bruxelles, Belgium
bellequeue34000
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
sxlvar200
luxembourg, Luxembourg
rm_verlegentje
hasselt, Belgium
KontZoektLul
Limburg, Netherlands
rm_nasanase
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
kurt1807 48/M
Grimbergen, Vlaams-Brabant , Belgium
Introduction
I am a 40 year old man, looking to discover kinky sexy fantasies. Trios gangbang, webcamsex, trying with an other male and discover further his bi curiousities All this in respect for eachother body , hygiene, and discretion WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice as well.

My Ideal Person I am looking for people to encounter sexual experiences with and if the click is there good friendschip. Discrete as well. And of course Drugs and desease free.
Looking for females, males, groups around my age or younger

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

View more of kurt1807's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Grimbergen, Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 18, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Comptable
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: