Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lafriendwbenefit 53 / M
"GL Bi Friend with benefits"
Van Nuys, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 23, 2016

To view all of
lafriendwbenefit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lafriendwbenefit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,723 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,078,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
California, United States
New York, United States
Colorado, Afghanistan
California, United States
Texas, United States
lafriendwbenefit 53/M
Van Nuys, California
Visiting St. Louis 3/9 thru 3/18 I'm a good looking, professional guy. I work out. I'm into taking care of myself. I'm goal oriented. I like to bike, hike, and have good conversation. I'm looking for a fuck buddy and/or more to hang out with, have sex with, and enjoy release. I'm a top. Like body contact, kissing, eating ass, getting sucked, and f*cking in all positions.

My Ideal Person Good looking, in shape, sane, healthy, and bottom or versatile.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Rimming

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lafriendwbenefit's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Van Nuys, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 14, 1969
Hometown: Van Nuys, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None