licknsuck1234 64 / M
"Discreet Daytime Adventure"
Woodstock, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 21, 2004

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view licknsuck1234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,940 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,965,628 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Connecticut, United States
Washington, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
licknsuck1234 64/M
Woodstock, Illinois
Looking for partners for daytime activities. Enjoy giving loads of pleasure. Love to give hours of oral fun. Very digital while exploring your pleasure spots. Enjoy foreplay,tongue work,fingers and toys,fucking,head,cumfun and open to more more more. Also have some nightime and weekend availability. Guys- Will stop by, drop to knees to worship and suck your cock to a creamy finish, sure your friends are welcome to be sucked too. Wear your thigh highs.... Women- Will stop by to lick and suck your pussy,clit and ass, toys, even fisting while licking your table pussy licking, lick you from behind. Couples- Will stop by and service both of you, fucklicking, let me lick you both while you fuck....I take care of the creamy mess from both of you.

My Ideal Person Enjoy people who are open and not afraid to ask for what they really want. Relaxing, laughter, sexual tension and naked fun is what I seek. I am very cool with just getting you off and getting out.

Not having luck with reading messages sent....I can read the title thats it...azteca and a few others, like to connect but.....

  • 64 / male
  • Woodstock, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 1, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses