like2dicu 41 / M
"hi ladies i am a tall dark and handsome"
Baytown, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
like2dicu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view like2dicu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,184 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,223,114 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wewant34us
Illinois, United States
nadine0038
Hesse, Germany
PATTYLOVELY
Texas, United States
JuicesFlowing07
Georgia, United States
CocoaPetite
Texas, United States
letsflirtimme
Texas, United States
sexy2dbone
Florida, United States
renoylds123
Louisiana, United States
rm_KnD4Utoo
Colorado, United States
 
Status
like2dicu 41/M
Baytown, Texas
HI everyone I am in Baytown going to wash my car with my sport short on so if you see me you will see him.
Introduction
hello ladies i 'm kevin a 6'6/230 pound blkm in great shape with about . i am in the houston area and would love to please you. if this is something you might like e mail me please send a pic so i can return one of me and also on. I am also looking for a partner to hang with ,go to parties with .

My Ideal Person i am looking for couples and single females to have fun with . please std clean because i am .AND IF YOU ARE NOT 4REAL AND you are not LOOKING 4 REAL fun them PLEASE DON'T E- MAIL ME . but if you are then E mail Me so we can chat.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Maze

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
jade Smith , I like everything about her , she is hot to me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of like2dicu's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Baytown, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 3, 1980
Travels to: New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Hometown: Baytown, Texas
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: BANKING
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Dutch, English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, SPANISH
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: