liketoolick1469 50 / M
"looking for fun/leeb1469at gee male . cum"
Haltom City, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 27, 2013

To view all of
liketoolick1469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view liketoolick1469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,881 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,972,135 Active Members!*
liketoolick1469 50/M
Haltom City, Texas
i'm on i.m. talk to me there cant read messages
6'5 240lbs grey hair ,hzl eyes laid bck,easy going. like intimate on one,i'm a giving per,affectionate,kinda shy until comfotable,i'm attentive,loyal,i hate liars and thiefs. i'm just looking for new friends or fwb to hang out with or whatever comes up my idea of fun skinny dipping sipping magaritas, cooking a nice dinner for two and watching a movie snuggling on couch,uninhibited sex....

My Ideal Person very sexual ,willing to try anything ,slim/petite sexy...(a lady on the street a freak in the bed) likes to do simple things.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of liketoolick1469's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Haltom City, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 26, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: