Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
long2suck 72 / M
""
Franklin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 16, 2022

To view all of
long2suck's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view long2suck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,326 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,306,312 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JimWhiteMagic
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Spider28901
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Bull57bull57
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
1always
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Bearfriendd
North Carolina, United States
Sexyswanangle
Georgia, United States
Lookn4orgasms
North Carolina, United States
Kristenoxonj
New Jersey, United States
Bud4Fun293
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
long2suck 72/M
Franklin, North Carolina
I am no longer a gold member so I prob can't answer your messages .sorry but what I can do is suck a nice cock.
Introduction
70 masculine, M, 6",clean, discrete,no drugs,smooth,non smoking, local meetup, you host or where we can choose. NSA, B&G, I can not host. I'm not really into anal.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
sucking a big cock fucking a beautiful 21+y o woman

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Barbi Benton

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of long2suck's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Franklin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 21, 1950
Hometown: tampa bay, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: