looking4u02469 55 / M
"luv to please you"
San Diego, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!

To view all of
looking4u02469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looking4u02469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,349 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,587 New photos this week!
  • 94,510,659 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Unxpctdpirate
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Debbie36c
California, United States
hot4you2310
California, United States
secretslutty1
California, United States
NeedDick2day
California, United States
NatalyeGirl
California, United States
utfrangrl
Utah, United States
 
Status
looking4u02469 55/M
San Diego, California
countdown
Introduction
I'm laid back and love to laugh and enjoy friendly banter back and forth. I'm very open and enjoy conversations about anything and everything...(yes, especially steamy subjects)

I'm looking for someone to share and explore new experiences....I’m very sexual and Love giving and receiving Oral and want meet someone who enjoys the same. Looking for a great regular lover with who I can have fun in and out of bedroom.

My Ideal Person I’m looking for that slightly imperfect woman that doesn’t take life too serious, has a sense of humor, is a little sarcastic and enjoys the simple things in life.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, shower, steam room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of looking4u02469's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 6, 1963
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: tax payer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: