lookinginmd60 67 / M
"looking to explore"
Annapolis, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 22, 2015

To view all of
lookinginmd60's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookinginmd60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,342 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,933,696 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vickisummers88
Maryland, United States
JessicAmille
Colorado, United States
lkng4funwu2
Maryland, United States
madams1234
Maryland, United States
7inchdick4sex
Virginia, United States
2Ntn4u2
Tennessee, United States
advntrcple
Maryland, United States
free1061
Maryland, United States
Jbish469
Maryland, United States
 
Status
lookinginmd60 67/M
Annapolis, Maryland
Introduction
I'm looking for someone to explore. I'm 6'5", 225 and would love to find someone to indulge my high heel fetish or to just get acquainted to see what might happen. I'd love to hear from you. I can never seem to receive messages even when I use my points!

My Ideal Person A woman who enjoys wearing high heels and allowing a man to worship her in them but also interested in exploring with others. I'm also interested in sensual CD or man.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have many!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
*Y*:-$

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lookinginmd60's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Annapolis, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 12, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: