Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
louisvillehung 64 / 61 / C
""
Louisville, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 26, 2000

To view all of
louisvillehung's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view louisvillehung's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,079 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,167,617 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yuppers98
Online NOW!
California, United States
rm_bullwhip1957
Indiana, United States
AWright0892
Indiana, United States
AgedButFun
Kentucky, United States
spiceupourlife2
Kentucky, United States
Sonamsvision
Kentucky, United States
claudiabi2
Kentucky, United States
panties788
Florida, United States
workout2005
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
 
Status
louisvillehung 64/C
Louisville, Kentucky
Introduction
Travel, sexy adventures and meeting new people are what we love about the swing lifestyle. We are not new to the swing scene and love going to clubs, parties, clothing-optional resorts, naked beaches and cruises. We have some close friends in the lifestyle and are happy to find some new ones. We are not the kind of people who move fast with new acquaintances but we are always open to meeting new couples and singles for some food and drink and see where things go ... We are educated, professional types, non-smokers but 420 friendly and looking for similar couples. We definitely are looking for a couple or an individual male or female who could become longterm friends, swing partners and travel companions. Hedo, Caribbean cruises, Alaska -- you name it. We spend a lot of time in Florida during the winter and go to a lot of clothing-optional places down there. We've been to swing clubs literally coast to coast but mostly for the party and so we can tell our friends about our crazy travel adventures. There is so much fun to have in life and it is so short.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to name.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of louisvillehung's responses

Information
  • 64/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Louisville, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 14, 1958 February 21, 1961
Travels to: Dade City, United States
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some grad school
Occupation: Business (Management Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Glasses or Contacts: None None