lovefukking78 58 / F
"I would like to get aquainted with someone that is not seeking a choking kind of friendship."
Columbus, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 3, 2009

To view all of
lovefukking78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovefukking78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,576 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 96,981,273 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mikegordon7729
Georgia, United States
drdaveblast11
Tennessee, United States
swirlguyfla
Florida, United States
raf69_98
Georgia, United States
CubanCutie2
Texas, United States
REDTHUMB39
North Carolina, United States
bigone1436
Florida, United States
chazpajaro
Georgia, United States
mwm352634440zero
Florida, United States
 
Status
lovefukking78 58/F
Columbus, Georgia
Introduction
[SIZE 6][/SIZE][COLOR royalblue][SIZE 10][SIZE 4]I enjoy meeting and getting aquainted first. I love good conversation and snuggling with my partner. I like spending my day off watching a good movie with my partner snuggled up with a good drink, my feet on him or his feet on me just enjoying each other sharing our work week or talking about family, and doing whatever activity we desire to relieve stress. I do like football....I just hope his team is the Steelers or the Eagles; the bottom line is spending quality time together and being happy for the moment. I don't offer choking kind of friendship, don't have time for drama. If he wants to do dinner with another lady friend, it's ok, we don't own each other...simply friends. Just keep it real.[/SIZE][/COLOR][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person I can be very freaky in the bedroom; therefore my ideal person need to be freaky too so that we both enjoy the same activities together.

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Columbus, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 25, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: