ltrskr 74 / M
"Looking for a "Partner in Crime!" Lets have some fun and friendship!"
Bryan, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 30, 2015

To view all of
ltrskr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ltrskr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,118 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,103,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gina034us
Chihuahua, Mexico
singalisrede
Texas, United States
texaspiceoflife
Texas, United States
hotdamita
Texas, Estados Unidos
Embolt
Texas, United States
lovelyLouise0
Oklahoma, United States
brownchoc111
Texas, United States
Kairid26
Colorado, United States
templecouple
Texas, United States
 
Status
ltrskr 74/M
Bryan, Texas
Life is like a battle, You come home with your shield or on it!
Introduction
Easy going, open minded, roll with the flow type of person. Enjoy movies, concerts , flea markets and w/e trips or just being with someone. If I flirted with you it just means take a look at my profile, if your interested, chat me up! I could make this two pages, but what the hell, until we meet, if we decide to, we won't know! We may explode like a high school chemistry set or fizzle like a wet fire cracker Standard Members can contact me!

My Ideal Person Would like to meet a lady, who enjoys being caressed, cuddled and kissed, giving and receiving! A little extra padding is icing on the cake!
Seeking a friend, partner-in-crime, someone to spend time with, in and out of the bedroom, both being an important part of a relationship.
Having fun with a couple would be nice!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To share a woman with a woman! Love to enjoy a large clit!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Would like to see Dolly naked, but hell, who wouldn't...LOL!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ltrskr's responses

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Bryan, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 15, 1948
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: