Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
luv2suck19582 65 / M
"Let me service you. Standard members can contact me"
Brick, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 22, 2009

To view all of
luv2suck19582's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luv2suck19582's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,720 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,029,332 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Tennessee, United States
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Maryland, United States
Texas, United States
Indiana, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Tennessee, United States
Texas, United States
luv2suck19582 65/M
Brick, New Jersey
Any dominant men will allow me the privilege of sucking their cock and balls on video!
Divorced here. I'm 5'4" tall 135lbs.Exercise 3 to 4 days a week to keep in shape. Relatively new to this, only into oral but have gotten very good at it.I like to receive facials. Discretion and cleanliness a must. Also like to receive but not required. Black is a plus.

My Ideal Person Clean and discreet. 7 or more inches and loves getting serviced.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to orally service 3 or more men and have them
cum all over my face and mouth.Black men would be a plus.

View more of luv2suck19582's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Brick, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 5, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: