Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lynnettelove 62 / T
"TS looking to make new intimate friends; as I am a curious bisexual girl willing to explore!!"
Ashburn, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 6, 2011

To view all of
lynnettelove's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lynnettelove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,776 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,029,610 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_SUKM1945
Maryland, United States
goodtoungeman
Delaware, United States
BummLuver2
Virginia, United States
sexyangelinia2
Virginia, United States
Giselle23608
Virginia, United States
TINAVATGIRL4U
Virginia, United States
longdrivemd1986
Maryland, United States
nuttsack
Colorado, United States
emilysweetcheeks
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
lynnettelove 62/T
Ashburn, Virginia
This site sucks! I will be deactivating it soon. I can not see flirts, hotlists, or those viewing. Not to mention any messages.
Introduction
I am a mature TS on hormones for over 22 months looking to explore and experience more of my feminine soul. By mature I am not referring to a number; rather attitude as I know what I want and what I like without games, drama or BS!! enjoy going out whether it be shopping with the girls or clubbing to meet other girls or guys who enjoy the company of a special girl. Can you can guess what I love to do? I do enjoy some exploring into the bdsm scene as I served a Professional Dominatrix for over 8 years. She taught me many new skills in the art of pleasuring both guys, girls, and special girls as well!

My Ideal Person Looking for others who are willing to explore and experience their female desires or personna; either living their fantasies or those like me who have started the road to full transition. I am also interested in meeting men who are real gentleman and know how to treat a special Lady! I am open to meeting with Friends who are open minded, honest to themselves first, safe, sane, able to laugh at themselves as well as others. Those who are very hygiene sensitive who seek more must have test results!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rolling stones, CCR, Bob Segar, Tina Turner, Eagles, SteveWinwood,
brooks & dunn, Vince Gill

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, too many ie Jennifer Lopez, LLcool J, Jennifer Garner,
Terrace Howard and many of the sports stars; they emit sexual attraction from their inner being , no
drama needed from them

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lynnettelove's responses

Information
  • 62 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Ashburn, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: August 25, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: