Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
magic97206 74 / M
Gladstone, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 2, 2010

To view all of
magic97206's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view magic97206's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,411 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,259,139 Active Members!*
magic97206 74/M
Gladstone, Oregon
What's happening?
I'm looking for a mature woman, 68 - 80, to have an ongoing NSA relationship. I am in good shape, healthy, single, retired, avg build, 5'8, 160lbs. I have all my teeth, very clean, everything works and I'm respectful. I have been told that I am a considerate lover, always willing and able to satisfy my lovers desires. I do not use tobacco. I am in the Gladstone, OR area and can host. Let's get together from time to time to share our sensuality. I am discrete.

My Ideal Person A GENUINE person

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of magic97206's responses

  • 74 / male
  • Gladstone, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 5, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: