manrover5 68 / M
"Why can't I find someone who wants a oral or gives oral"
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 30, 2011

Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view manrover5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,125 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,934,206 Active Members!*
 
Status
manrover5 68/M
Hamilton, Ontario , Canada
Looking for partners who play weekdays
Introduction
Looking for daytime excitement, am very open minded.. Have a desire for a couple man /man , man / woman, or either a man or woman Am very oral .Giving and receiving I can be dominant or submissive depending on situation or partner. , I love to give head I am serious about meeting ! I am not a fake , I have enjoyed the company of a select few on this site Please note I have a full grey beard !

My Ideal Person Someone who plays during weekdays .

Who wants ongoing daytime encounters.

Am serious about meeting , within 20 minutes please

My IM is WONKY, I have come to hate IM on this site , I start a talk and it throws me out !

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of manrover5's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 8, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None