Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
manueleteagp 44 / M
"Malagueño y exquisoto... si quieres pnma acabado en es, en sk..i..p te espero"
Malaga, Andalucia, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 12, 2019

To view all of
manueleteagp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view manueleteagp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,603 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,238,821 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2FunGuysnTex
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
VENUS___
Andalucia, Spain
Sedu38
Andalucia, Spain
Murzianiko
Murcia, Spain
Fahrenheit4505
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Diamdesliz
Galicia, Spain
edcito2
Colorado, United States
Chicasolita022
Buenos Aires, Argentina
VirginiaCap
Distrito Federal, Argentina
 
Status
manueleteagp 44/M
Malaga, Andalucia , Spain
espero visitas a mis fotos y muchos comentarios a ver si asi me coronan y a viivr que son dos dias. VISTAS DE FOTOS Y COMENTARIOS seran resp
Introduction
para no ser aburrido prefiero contar aquello que os interese,asi que si quereis preguntad que con mucho gusto responderé,saludos

My Ideal Person Aquella que muestre cierto interés en conocerme y saber quién hay detras de este usuario.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of manueleteagp's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Malaga, Andalucia, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 11, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: