marriedcoup06 48 / 46 / C
"try anything once"
karratha, Western Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 29, 2006

Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marriedcoup06's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,945,271 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lightblue1111
California, United States
Griffyatl
New York, United States
rm_gentle874
TURKEY, Turkey
EliteGentlemanSJ
California, United States
rm_dildomax68
Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
sexonatrot
Victoria, Australia
cumplaywithDDs
Georgia, United States
petexang
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
rm_wendy0064
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
marriedcoup06 48/C
karratha, Western Australia , Australia
Introduction
Her- looks good after 3 s getting back to pre s body and him on the large size,cuddly.

My Ideal Person 1. We’re a straight man. We’re interested) in exploring sex with another couple.
2. We’re looking for people who can be discreet due to having kids and living in a small town.
3. We don't consider ourselves kinky, but we would like to try different things that doesnt include pain.
4. As far as we’re concerned, the best place to have sex is depending on the place and time.
5. Affairs do not interest us.
6. One sexual fantasy we've always had is to have a 3some with another woman or married couple.
8. We arent interested in single men contacting us if we want one we will contact that person, so SINGLE GUYS DONT WINK US.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of marriedcoup06's responses

Information
  • 48/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • karratha, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 10, 1973 July 27, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 177-180 cm <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: planner Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Other
Religion: Prefer not to say Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)