masseuse19679 67 / M
"Love giving s with happy endings to females and couples."
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
masseuse19679's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view masseuse19679's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,841 Members Online NOW!*
  • 113,485 New photos this week!
  • 95,188,781 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookn469fun2day
Nebraska, United States
simplyhorny2017
Iowa, United States
ShyFunLkn
Nebraska, United States
backseatlvngirl
Nebraska, United States
mdopen
Nebraska, United States
Babygirl5007
Ohio, United States
maturemania2015
Ontario, Canada
funlincolncpl
Nebraska, United States
jedimastercpl3
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
masseuse19679 67/M
Omaha, Nebraska
Love giving sensual erotic massages with happy endings for females and couples. Trying to set up MFMMMMM for July 6 or July 13. Must RSVP.
Introduction
I am living my fantasies. I have had 4 MFMs in the last month. I can't fuck but I can give happy endings, 69, suck, get fucked and enjoy being naked with a group. Come over, get naked and play. You will be safe.

My Ideal Person Want to fuck my wife. 53 years young with 42DDs. I can't fuck but I love eating pussy. I can eat pussy for hours. Must live near Omaha.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beach Boys, Eagles, Chicago

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes, Cory Chase the queen of blowjobs and swallowing cum

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of masseuse19679's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 7, 1951
Hometown: Bellevue, Nebraska, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None