maximumhavoc 47 / M
"We are a fun loving couple seeking a FEMALE friend to join us in the bedroom and occasional outings."
Moreno Valley, California, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 16, 2015

To view all of
maximumhavoc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maximumhavoc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,524 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,994 New photos this week!
  • 97,109,437 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ez2bkind
California, United States
rm_bigsexyjdt
California, United States
Funone1121
California, United States
moparbabe1971
California, United States
singoor1971
tunis, Tunisia
Snuffyduck67
California, United States
Ihearmusic2
California, United States
needmeabbc2014
California, United States
rm_bellbell16
California, United States
 
Status
maximumhavoc 47/M
Moreno Valley, California
Beautiful gloomy day!
Introduction
We are seeking a FEMALE ONLYFriend to join US in the bedroom and occational outings. We are looking for a WOMAN that is available locally, confident sexually, and Mature (that is lacking drama and baggage). We are very sexual and both crave sex much of the time. We have a very healthy and high sex drive. We are looking for someone that can partake in our lifestyle. We enjoy being out and about. We camp frequently, so we enjoy the outdoors, as well as in the bedroom. We are 420 friendly and we drink very little. We want some that can be as excited as we are to meet and have a threesome.

My Ideal Person Female! Our ideal person is sexually confident. Daring! Willing, trustworthy, drama free, has time and is not very material.

View more of maximumhavoc's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Moreno Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 9, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Health Technician
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: