mcmike1973 66 / M
"Looking for friends and possibly more"
Mason City, Iowa, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 19, 2005

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mcmike1973's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,859 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,471,035 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
California, United States
Iowa, United States
Cheshire, United Kingdom
mcmike1973 66/M
Mason City, Iowa
Hi! I've been in Northern Iowa just over a year now and have yet to meet anyone other than at work. I realize that I don't help that by being a work-aholic but it does pay the bills. I would like to meet a nice lady to dine with, see a movie with, go to a show with, just do things with. Although I am 50 I still have a full head of hair, okay a little bit of a receding hair line but for the most part it is there. My hair is still dark brown, again for the most part, I do have a little gray starting to show at the temples. I love to be active although work has slowed me down and I'm heavier than I would like to be, although aren't we all. I'm tall, 6'3" and broad shouldered so I carry my weight well. I love music and enjoy singing although I haven't done much of that in the past 2 years. Ah yes the intimacy part. I'm male so course I enjoy that a lot. I've learned to please my partner first, when we get to that part, although I'm rusty the past couple of years. So if you are looking for a nice guy I hope that you will drop me a line.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a friend that we can go and enjoy things with each other. Whether that be dinner, a movie, a show, a long drive, or a movie at home. And if the chemistry is there maybe something more.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mcmike1973's responses

  • 66 / male
  • Mason City, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 21, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either