[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
medangel40 52 / F
"looking for friends/ fwb/ sexy couples"
DENVER, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
medangel40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view medangel40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,784 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,124,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
torrid2some4live
Wyoming, United States
WPcouple92
California, United States
80640fun
Colorado, United States
Dawglover29
New Mexico, United States
wikibulls
fort de france, Martinique
NerdLife13
Colorado, United States
Seanweezy303
Colorado, United States
1luvtung1
North Dakota, United States
COHighlander1
Colorado, United States
 
Status
medangel40 52/F
DENVER, Colorado
Looking for FWB
Introduction
I am a educated, sexy fun woman. Looking for mature fit men. No married or attached men please. Dont bother contacting me. Couples considered. Drop me a email and attach pics

My Ideal Person Tall sexy men/ couples/ females looking for women play only, always in for long play. Love to push the boundries

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of medangel40's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • DENVER, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 7, 1970
Travels to: Westminster, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: