Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mehappy383 46 / M
"I love nylons and satin lingerie"
woodbridge, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 25, 2022

To view all of
mehappy383's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mehappy383's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,254 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,343,843 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hollymaxpnp
Online NOW!
California, United States
abotter12
Online NOW!
New York, United States
nicenlarge
Online NOW!
New York, United States
playingalone4
New York, United States
lkn4fun011
New Jersey, United States
GLNYCGUY
New York, United States
CDluvsex
New York, United States
Justintimeto69me
New York, United States
Insanefun700
New York, United States
 
Status
mehappy383 46/M
woodbridge, New Jersey
Introduction
I like to be made to dressup in pantyhose, lingerie heels, etc and maybe playout a senario where i must dress ..or else... maybe be your sexy secretary for the day, etc . Please read the comments on my pics. mehappy383 on gm ail Any institutions using this profile for research or projects, do not have my permission present or future. Please dissit.

My Ideal Person someone who will admire me dressing up, if a woman, she can make me her sissy and use me as she wishes, if a man then i hope to make him hard and have him cover me in his cum. Please read thec omments on my pics Any institutions using this profile for research or projects, do not have my permission present or future. Please dissit.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mehappy383's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • woodbridge, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 2, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: