mia_castillo14 21 / F
"hi guys. i want meet love !"
omaha, Nebraska, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 3, 2021

To view all of
mia_castillo14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mia_castillo14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,472 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,201,227 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Maryland, United States
Ontario, Canada
Mississippi, United States
North Carolina, United States
Hawaii, United States
Fiji, Fiji
Taipei, Taiwan
Ohio, United States
mia_castillo14 21/F
omaha, Nebraska
What's happening?
I am a sweet and welcoming girl, I will make you feel comfortable and pleased every time you are with me . I love to give a lot of love and receive it too. I may seem shy but only at first, after you taste me you will want to be with me again and again. I can be addictive! Come and tell me all your fantasies and wishes, I also have some to tell you

My Ideal Person my ideal person is a man who is a gentleman, who is fun and makes me feel special with his details.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My fantasy is making love while I am in the cinema in the darkest
place. I want to go with a little skirt and without panties
to be manoose and fucked

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
and I would like to fuck Zac Efron on a beach

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of mia_castillo14's responses

  • 21 / female
  • omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 14, 2000
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: