mikemike568 61 / M
"Borders Boy But Mobile"
Edinburgh, Selkirkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 14, 2021

To view all of
mikemike568's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mikemike568's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,274 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,976,186 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
mikemike568 61/M
Edinburgh, Selkirkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm in Scottish Borders ( Galashiels) but Edinburgh is near. ( I'm 5 mins from train station) I'm fit and healthy...I walk...cycle....go to music festivals...happy with my lifestyle. Don't really want a big relationship....but not looking for multiple relationships either. I would always be polite and respectful...hopefully good company too...bit of humour maybe? .

My Ideal Person Probably between 18 and 30 but I'm not too bothered about age. Fit and healthy..slim(ish). If you have good conversational skills so much the better but again, not a big issue. Maybe a student would be a good fit. Ideally I would like you to visit me in my home on a regular basis ( monthly...fortnightly?) I wouldn't expect you to do that until you have met me so would be happy to come to your home or to a public space for initial meeting. Of course I would pay all your expenses. .

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Edinburgh, Selkirkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 5, 1961
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None