Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
milklover2 53 / M
"Like giving oral and receiving cocks and loads"
Silver Spring, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
milklover2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view milklover2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,157 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,141,883 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LANA_MICHEL
Online NOW!
Antioquia, Colombia
hendersonj29
North Carolina, United States
denali130
Maryland, United States
tsdarkchocolate
Tennessee, United States
tssexypaola
Utah, United States
Charlotte_Hot
Florida, United States
Jose67337
Maryland, United States
swaggersuave
Maryland, United States
Biguy1331
Texas, United States
 
Status
milklover2 53/M
Silver Spring, Maryland
Introduction
I am an easy going individual who enjoys the pleasure of pleasing. I have been told I have excellent oral skills, enjoying the taste of creamy goodness, and I'm a total bottom that loves being topped. I am discreet and expect the same. You must be clean, drug/disease free. I want to stay that way too. Guess we can discuss more when we get to talking. I'm a gold member for now, so I look forward to making delicious connections. Adult Friend Finder

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Threesome with TS/TG

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of milklover2's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Silver Spring, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 8, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Speaks: English, Swahili
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green