[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mjones1121 25 / M
"I'm looking to expand my sexual experience"
Hemet, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: January 27, 2020

To view all of
mjones1121's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mjones1121's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,263 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,811 New photos this week!
  • 99,896,707 Active Members!*
Friends Network
byemale6
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Ladychocolatemin
Online NOW!
California, United States
morgan_bronco
California, United States
Cali_Gem
California, United States
 
Status
mjones1121 25/M
Hemet, California
Hey looking for a local horny girl
Introduction
I'm looking for casual hook ups with bbw, pawgs, bdsm, all nymphs and milfs. I like to be dominated by a woman every now and then. and I prefer straight M/F or bisexual F/F couples if it's a group event.

My Ideal Person A woman that knows what shes wants in the bedroom and loves when she receives oral and giving oral. I dont have a problem with dirty talk or if a girl wants rough play as well.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mjones1121's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Hemet, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 6, 1994
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Inventory management
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: