Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
monkeyman51054 68 / M
"Seeking deep fun"
Oakland, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 20, 2011

To view all of
monkeyman51054's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view monkeyman51054's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,337,030 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Washington, United States
monkeyman51054 68/M
Oakland, California
I’m a married man loves his partner Looking for a married woman who loves her partner but would love to have a steamy discreet affair with someone else like me. I live in Oakland CA.

My Ideal Person Someone who likes sex, but other stuff as well. Someone who is funny, quirky, likes to ponder the big questions, like what does it all mean, what happens to you when you die, and what is quantum entanglement anyway.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dylan, India Arie, Leonard Cohen, Millie Jackson, Nina

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Dominant woman having her way with a submissive , me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of monkeyman51054's responses

  • 68 / male
  • Oakland, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 26, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: