Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
moreplees 74 / 58 / C
"Your tryst or ours?"
Brockville,, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 25, 2021

To view all of
moreplees's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view moreplees's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,396 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,036,356 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nudist_Swing
New Jersey, United States
love469rs
Ontario, Canada
esvaguy4u2do
Maryland, United States
little69x2
Ontario, Canada
OneNicePaar
Texas, United States
Oldbutnotdeadfun
New York, United States
Blonde_girl6969
Kentucky, United States
Shrylndy
Ontario, Canada
123orallove
New York, United States
 
Status
moreplees 74/C
Brockville,, Ontario , Canada
Staying close to home for a while - love to meet you.
Introduction
A gentleman and a gentle man .... looking for playmates for the two of us - maybe you! She is a fabulously wonderful lady who doesn't know how great she is .... and she does like to play. We have a very full/busy life with our careers, home, care-giving, and travel ... and always make time for others and more. Much to offer and so much to enjoy. We've listed many "open to" scenaria and nothing is a "must do" thing. We'd like to have friends around the corner; and just as much, we do like to make friends some distance away .... east coast in July and west coast in September this year. Much of the fun of the "date" is the getting there - the Tantric anticipation. It takes but a couple emails (and perhaps a phone call) to know that you have enough in common to be comfortable with another. I know she's hot fellas, but NO SINGLE GUYS - ... NO, not even for friends! Now that the border is open again, we'd like to make some new friends on the other side too ... just downright neighbourly! We can host near Syracuse too. Simply looking to make one or two good friends. Don't be shy ... drop us a note - we DO reply (maybe that's the problem ... lol) BTW ..... we're twice vaccinated and boostered too

My Ideal Person A couple .... within our age range +/- five years .... and that's a 27 year spread. People who enjoy the social side of the lifestyle - as much as to play for a couple hours. We've come to know that we like people who are much like ourselves. Take what you can from the pics and read what's being said ..... and get in touch - love to hear from you.

Information
  • 74/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brockville,, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 15, 1948 September 19, 1964
Hometown: Toronto, Ontario, Canada Brockville, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Receding Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel