mrtodamnfun 41 / M
"All members-comment on blog-contact me"
canton, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 17, 2011

To view all of
mrtodamnfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrtodamnfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,383 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,918,182 Active Members!*
Friends Network
misskatykay
Michigan, United States
sexymichele
Pennsylvania, United States
choclategoods316
Michigan, United States
turbobitch2007
Michigan, United States
 
Status
mrtodamnfun 41/M
canton, Michigan
Couple looking for female friend
Introduction
I am Sarcastic, intelligent and passionate. If you had to use a dictionary for any of the previous terms you should probably hit the next button. Unless somebody besides your immediate circle i.e parent, grandparent, best friend, random man at bar after 1:30 a.m. has told you were beautiful. Sorry, ladies I'm a man and sometimes someone pretty to look at can carry you through a complete lack of chemistry. I'm 100% in love with safe sex and NOT excepting Gifts that Keep On Giving. I'm very passionate and giving in the bedroom Ladies 1st, but I can do that spank you, pull yo hair too.

My Ideal Person MUST HAVE A SENSE OF HUMOR. If your uptight it ain't right, If you ain't cool I'm not your fool, If this ain't funny I can't lick you down with Honey. Glad I went to school and gave up on that career. Other than that, I would prefer if you can actually be carded for a drink and not pull out your less attractive cousins ID. Also if your were born with a penis I still consider you a man Baby and ain't that much beautiful in the world. And yes I know ain't isn't a word but it just flows better and sometimes flowing is all that matters.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mrtodamnfun's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • canton, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 8, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: