msag6455 72 / M
"hot and exciting"
Florence, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 30, 2009

To view all of
msag6455's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view msag6455's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,408 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,038,301 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AbowlerinNC
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
msag6455 72/M
Florence, South Carolina
Welcoming in 2021 with hope and joy for a wonderful year!!
Introduction
This Tarzan is looking for his Jane for exciting times and new trees to swing from. Travel and beaches are also my favorite things. I like intelligent conversation to go with stimulating activities.

My Ideal Person A woman willing to have some fun and not carrying a lot of baggage. Someone with some similar interests and definitely some interests to expand mine. A woman with her own mind and knows what she wants. Intelligence is a plus as it is very sexy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A fantasy that I have always wanted to try is sex in a pool
especially one that might be semi public.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Tatiana Masilny it would be like having sex with a variety
of different women.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of msag6455's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Florence, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Groups
Birthdate: August 21, 1949
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: