Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mtnlyfe 51 / 49 / C
"Help me help her..."
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 16, 2017

To view all of
mtnlyfe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mtnlyfe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,127 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,124,588 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sosexy393
Colorado, United States
HotDick69U
Colorado, United States
basketmaker2
Colorado, United States
hushmail1111200
Colorado, United States
Ezguy2
Colorado, United States
jppeast
New Jersey, United States
Robb384
Colorado, United States
zapbamboom
Colorado, United States
FunCOFLCouple
Florida, United States
 
Status
mtnlyfe 51/C
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
Guessing that we are pretty much different than most people here on this site. What's not different is that the hubby is looking to find another guy to make it a threesome. The difference is the wife is painfully shy and thus we are looking for a very specific type of per. We have been married 20+ years, and are in the rut in life that most married couples get into. We are very close and share most everything together. She is well educated, down-to-earth, a natural beauty and enjoys the outdoors (gardening, biking, hiking, etc). He wants to be able to give his wife what most other wives could never have... adventure with another guy. We are only looking for something ongoing and are NOT interested in this afternoon, this weekend or in the next 20 mins.

My Ideal Person The hubby is hoping to find a partner in crime so to speak. A guy who really would enjoy spending time with a quality couple inside and outside the bedroom. Someone who is patient, a gentlemen and knows the meaning of holding a door open for a lady. Someone who is not pushy, can make her laugh and would enjoy being with her. This person would understand the rewards of spending time getting to know a couple. This person would be discreet and understand we have our normal lives that we would not want this part to cross over into. Single preferred.

Information
  • 51/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 2, 1971 October 2, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D