munkeyman 42 / M
"Lets enjoy the simple pleasures in life, and enjoy each others company"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 17, 2013

To view all of
munkeyman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view munkeyman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,996 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,971,362 Active Members!*
Friends Network
prissykcgirl
Missouri, United States
marly2828
Guanajuato, México
sierra4791
Ohio, United States
60382008
Washington, United States
TRUEREDFORFUN
Washington, United States
Cumwithme48
Oregon, United States
Possibilities82
Missouri, United States
Gem0777
Massachusetts, United States
1NakedDiversion
Kansas, United States
 
Status
munkeyman 42/M
Portland, Oregon
What can I do to you??
Introduction
hello,I'm looking for a FWB, NSA(maybe more, see how things go. you never know) women who wants passionate, sensual, fun. I want to find a friend who's also friendly on a physical level. I've reached the point where it's time to get past my shy nature and meet someone new. Commitment? See where things go!! I'm not changing my life, I'm changing how I live it. Want to enjoy Some down time with a fun women!!! To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or anysite or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a kind, sexy, passionate, touchy, cuddly, fun, understanding, clean, d&d free, women who want/needs nice, fun, passionate intimate good time with a good, great, trustworthy, honest, down to earth guy. Want a Good down to earth Girl, who is real, and can be honest and communicate with partner!

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 2, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: