mynewnameok 41 / M
"Easygoing and enjoys chill'n out."
Albany, Western Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
mynewnameok's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mynewnameok's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,460 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,037,363 Active Members!*
 
Status
mynewnameok 41/M
Albany, Western Australia , Australia
If you want a photo, just ask.If you want to chat feel free.
Introduction
Hi ,im a single guy, looking for some casual fun times . I am in Perth [overnite] a couple of times a month when flying in and out to work. , give me a call,/message if you want to chat or meet. I like all women in all shapes and sizes, its all about personality and the smile for me. Any questions i am happy to answer,

My Ideal Person Casual and, likes to have a laugh.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mynewnameok's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Albany, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: April 19, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: